1880 Dakota Territory U.S. Federal Census

To Order:

1. Determine which roll number contains the locale you need i.e., county, city, ward, parish, etcetera.
CAUTION:  Some locales are large and may be spread across more than one roll number.

2. Select how you wish to receive your order on DVD or via Download.
Ordering mistakes can be corrected on the shopping cart page. (click View Cart)

DVD orders are processed within 2 working days but please allow for shipping time. Downloads within 24 hours. A link will be emailed to you from which you can download your order. All sales are final.
Delivery TimeUser Agreement

Series Roll Includes    
T9 111 Aurora, Barnes, Boreman, Rusk, Walworth, Campbell, Beadle, Billings, Bon Homme, Brookings, Brown, Brule, Burleigh, Cass, and Clark Counties
  112 Clay, Codington, Custer, Davison, Day, Deuel, Emmons, Forsythe, Shannon, Foster, Faulk, Grand Forks, Grant, Hamlin, Hand, Hanson, Hughes (part: E.D. 99 sheet 11-E.D. 99, sheet 13), Stanley (part: E.D. 90, sheet 13) (1 page only), Hughes (cont'd: E.D. 90, sheet 14-E.D. 90, sheet 19), Stanley (cont'd: E.D. 90, sheet 20) (1 page only), Hutchinson, Armstrong, and Kidder Counties
  113 Kingsbury, Lake, Lawrence, Mandan, Lincoln, Lyman, Buffalo, McCook, Meyer, Miner, and Minnehaha Counties
  114 Moody, Morton, Pembina, Pennington, Ramsey, Ransom (part: E.D. 57, sheet 1-E.D. 57, sheet 14), La Moure, Ransom (part: E.D. 57, sheet 16-E.D. 57, sheet 18), Richland, Spink, Stanley (cont'd: E.D. 90, sheet 1-E.D. 90, sheet 29), Stevens, Stutsman, Sully, Todd, Charles Mix, Douglas, Traill, Turner, and Union (part: E.D. 1-4, sheet 18) Counties
  115 Union (cont'd: E.D. 4, sheet 19-end), Wallette, Mountrail, Williams, Howard, and Yankton Counties, the Sisseton and Wahpeton Indian Reservations, and Fort Sisseton