1900 Minnesota U.S. Federal Census

To Order:

1. Determine which roll number contains the locale you need i.e., county, city, ward, parish, etcetera.
CAUTION:  Some locales are large and may be spread across more than one roll number.

2. Select how you wish to receive your order on DVD or via Download.
Ordering mistakes can be corrected on the shopping cart page. (click View Cart)

DVD orders are processed within 2 working days but please allow for shipping time. Downloads within 24 hours. A link will be emailed to you from which you can download your order. All sales are final.
Delivery TimeUser Agreement

Series Roll Includes    
T623 756 Aitkin, Anoka, Becker, and Beltrami Counties
  757 Benton, Big Stone and Blue Earth (part: EDs 1-18, and ED 19, sheets 1-8) Counties
  758 Blue Earth (part: ED 19, sheet 9-end), Brown, and Carlton Counties
  759 Carver, Cass, Chippewa, and Chisago Counties
  760 Clay, Cook and Cottonwood (part: EDs 65-75, and ED 76, sheets 1-3) Counties
  761 Cottonwood (part: ED 76, sheet 4-end), Crow Wing, and Dakota Counties
  762 Dodge, Douglas, and Faribault (part: EDs 78-88, and ED 89, sheets 1-13) Counties
  763 Faribault (ED 89, sheet 14-end) and Fillmore Counties
  764 Freeborn and Goodhue Counties
  765 Grant and Houston Counties, and Hennepin County, City of Minneapolis (part: EDs 1-6, and ED 7, sheets 1-6
  766 Hennepin County, City of Minneapolis (part: ED 7, sheet 7-end, EDs 8-34, and ED 35, sheets 1-2)
  767 Hennepin County, City of Minneapolis (part: ED 35, sheet 3-end, EDs 36-61, and ED 62, sheets 1-17)
  768 Hennepin County City of Minneapolis (part: ED 62, sheet 18-end and EDs 63-90)
  769 Hennepin County, City of Minneapolis (part: EDs 91-116 and ED 117 sheets 1-13)
  770 Hennepin County, City of Minneapolis (part: ED 117, sheet 14-end)
  771 Hubbard, Isanti, Itasca, Jackson, and Kanabec Counties
  772 Kandiyohi, Kittson, Lac qui Parle, and Lake Counties
  773 Le Sueur, Lincoln, and Lyon Counties
  774 McLeod and Marshall (part: EDs 96-107, and ED 108, sheets 1-2) Counties
  775 Marshall (part: ED 108, sheet 3-end) Martin, Meeker, and Mille Lacs Counties
  776 Morrison and Mower (part: EDs 80-83, and ED 84, sheet 1) Counties
  777 Mower (part: ED 84, sheet 2-end), Murray, and Nicollet Counties
  778 Nobles, Norman, and Olmsted (part: EDs 101-110) Counties
  779 Olmsted (part: E-C. 111-end) and Otter Trail (part: EDs 139-169) Counties
  780 Otter Tail (part: ED 170-end), Pine, and Pipestone Counties
  781 Polk and Pope (part: EDs 239-242, and ED 243 sheets 1-3) Counties
  782 Pope (part: ED 243, sheet 4-end) and Red Lake Counties, Ramsey County, City of St. Paul (part: EDs 53-69)
  783 Ramsey County, City of St. Paul (part: EDs 70-91)
  784 Ramsey County, City of St. Paul (part: EDs 92-117, and ED 118, sheet 1-18
  785 Ramsey County, City of St. Paul (part: ED 118, sheet l9-end, and EDs 119-137)
  786 Ramsey County, City of St. Paul (part: ED 138-end) and Redwood County (part: EDs 232-244, and ED 245 sheets 1-2)
  787 Redwood (part: ED 245, sheet 3-end), Rock, and Renville Counties
  788 Rice, Roseau, and Scott (part: EDs 167-172, and ED 173, sheets 1-7) Counties
  789 Scott (part: ED 173, heet 8-end) and St.Louis (part: EDs 249-269) Counties
  790 St. Louis County (part: EDs 270-301 and ED 302, sheets 1-9)
  791 St. Louis (part: ED 302, sheet 10-end) Sherburne, and Sibley Counties
  792 Stearns County
  793 Steele, Stevens, and Swift (part: EDs 267-279, and ED 280, sheet 1-4) Counties
  794 Swift (part: ED 280, sheet 5-end), Traverse, and Todd Counties
  795 Wabasha, Wadena, and Waseca Counties
  796 Washington, Watonwan, and Wilkin Counties
  797 Winona County
  798 Wright and Yellow Medicine Counties; White Earth Indian Reservation