1900 Nebraska U.S. Federal Census

To Order:

1. Determine which roll number contains the locale you need i.e., county, city, ward, parish, etcetera.
CAUTION:  Some locales are large and may be spread across more than one roll number.

2. Select how you wish to receive your order on DVD or via Download.
Ordering mistakes can be corrected on the shopping cart page. (click View Cart)

DVD orders are processed within 2 working days but please allow for shipping time. Downloads within 24 hours. A link will be emailed to you from which you can download your order. All sales are final.
Delivery TimeUser Agreement

Series Roll Includes    
T623 916 Adams, Antelope, Banner, Blaine, and Boone (part: EDs 14-15) Counties
  917 Boone (part: ED 16-end), Box Butte, Boyd, Brown, and Buffalo Counties
  918 Burt, Butler, and Cass (part: EDs 1-6, and ED 7, sheets 1-2) Counties
  919 Cass (part: ED 7, sheet 3-end), Cedar, Chase, Cherry, and Cheyenne Counties
  920 Clay, Colfax, Cuming, and Dakota Counties
  921 Custer, Dawes, and Dawson (part: EDs 86-87, and ED 88, sheets 1-8) Counties
  922 Dawson (part: ED 88, sheet 9-end), Deuel, Dixon, and Dodge Counties
  923 Douglas County, City of Omaha (part: EDs 1-32, and ED 33, sheets 1-11)
  924 Douglas County, City of Omaha (part: ED 33, sheet 12-end, and EDs 34-80)
  925 Douglas County, City of Omaha (part: EDs 81-106)
  926 Douglas County, City of Omaha (part: ED 107-end) and Douglas, Dundy, Fillmore, and Franklin Counties
  927 Frontier, Furnas, and Gage (part: EDs 34-39, and ED 40, sheets 1-8) Counties
  928 Gage (part: ED 40, sheet 9-end), Garfield, Gosper, Grant, Greeley, and Hall, (part: ED 78, sheets 1-9) Counties
  929 Hall (part: ED 78, sheet 10-end), Hamilton, and Harlan Counties
  930 Hayes, Hitchcock, Holt, Hooker, Howard, and Jefferson (part: EDs 81-88) Counties
  931 Jefferson (part: ED 89-end), Johnson, Kearney, Keith, Keya Paha, and Kimball Counties
  932 Knox, Lincoln, and Lancaster (part: EDs 33-41, and ED 42, sheets 1-8) Counties
  933 Lancaster County (part: ED 42, sheet 9-end, EDs 43-76, and ED 77, sheets 1-2)
  934 Lancaster (part: ED 77, sheet 3-end), Logan, Loup, McPherson, Madison, and Merrick Counties
  935 Nance, Nemaha, Nuckolls, and Pawnee Counties
  936 Otoe, Perkins, and Phelps (part: EDs 144-150, and ED 151, sheets 1-9) Counties
  937 Phelps (part: ED 151, sheet 10-end), Pierce, Platte, and Polk Counties
  938 Red Willow, Richardson, Rock, and Saline (part: EDs 1-110, and ED 111, sheets 1-5) Counties
  939 Saline (part: ED 111, sheet 6-end), Sarpy (including Ft. Crook), and Saunders (part: EDs 122-139, and ED 140, sheets 1-5) Counties
  940 Saunders (part: ED 140, sheet 6-end), Scotts Bluff, Seward, Sheridan, and Sherman Counties
  941 Sioux, Stanton, Thayer, Thomas, Thurston, Valley, and Washington Counties
  942 Wayne, Webster, Wheeler, and York Counties