1910 Nebraska U.S. Federal Census

To Order:

1. Determine which roll number contains the locale you need i.e., county, city, ward, parish, etcetera.
CAUTION:  Some locales are large and may be spread across more than one roll number.

2. Select how you wish to receive your order on DVD or via Download.
Ordering mistakes can be corrected on the shopping cart page. (click View Cart)

DVD orders are processed within 2 working days but please allow for shipping time. Downloads within 24 hours. A link will be emailed to you from which you can download your order. All sales are final.
Delivery TimeUser Agreement

Series Roll Includes    
T624 838 Adams, Antelope, Banner, Blaine, Boone, and Box Butte Counties
  839 Boyd, Burt, Brown, Butler, and Buffalo Counties
  840 Cass, Cedar, Chase, Cherry, Cheyenne, and Clay Counties
  841 Colfax, Dawes, Cuming, Dakota, and Custer Counties
  842 Dawson, Deuel, Dixon, Dundy, and Dodge Counties
  843 Douglas (EDs l-46) County
  844 Douglas (EDs 47-93) County
  845 Douglas (EDs 94-125), Fillmore, and Frontier Counties
  846 Franklin, Furnas, Gage, and Garden Counties
  847 Garfield, Gosper, Grant, Greeley, Hall, Hamilton, Hayes, Harlan, and Hitchcock Counties
  848 Holt, Hooker, Howard, Keya Paha, Kimball, Jefferson, and Keith Counties
  849 Johnson, Kearney, Knox, and Lancaster (EDs 37-48) Counties
  850 Lancaster (EDs 49-108), Logan, and Loup Counties
  851 Lincoln, McPherson, Madison, Merrick, and Nance Counties
  852 Morrill, Nemaha, Nuckolls, Pawnee, Otoe, and Perkins Counties
  853 Phelps, Pierce, Platte, Polk, and Red Willow Counties
  854 Richardson, Rock, Saline, Sarpy, and Scotts Bluff Counties
  855 Saunders, Seward, Sioux, Sheridan, and Washington Counties
  856 Sherman, Webster, Stanton, Valley, Thayer, Thomas, and Wheeler Counties
  857 Thurston, Wayne, and York Counties