1910 South Dakota U.S. Federal Census

To Order:

1. Determine which roll number contains the locale you need i.e., county, city, ward, parish, etcetera.
CAUTION:  Some locales are large and may be spread across more than one roll number.

2. Select how you wish to receive your order on DVD or via Download.
Ordering mistakes can be corrected on the shopping cart page. (click View Cart)

DVD orders are processed within 2 working days but please allow for shipping time. Downloads within 24 hours. A link will be emailed to you from which you can download your order. All sales are final.
Delivery TimeUser Agreement

Series Roll Includes    
T624 1475 Armstrong, Dewey, Sterling, Washabaugh, and Bennett Counties, Wounded Knee District, and Porcupine, Washington, Shannon, Mellette, Todd, Schnasse, and Bon Homme Counties
  1476 Aurora, Beadle, Brookings, and Brule Counties
  1477 Brown, Buffalo, Butte, and Codington Counties
  1478 Campbell, Charles Mix, Clark, and Clay Counties
  1479 Corson, Custer, Davison, Day, and Deuel Counties
  1480 Douglas, Edmunds, Faulk, Fall River, and Grant Counties
  1481 Gregory, Hamlin, Hand, Hanson, and Harding Counties
  1482 Hughes, Hutchinson, Hyde, Jerauld, and Lake Counties
  1483 Kingsbury, McPherson, and Lawrence Counties
  1484 Lincoln, Marshall, Lyman, and McCook Counties
  1485 Meade, Miner, and Minnehaha (EDs 320-322, 331-347) Counties
  1486 Minnehaha (EDs 323-330, 348, 349), Moody, Pennington, and Sanborn Counties
  1487 Perkins, Tripp, Potter, and Roberts Counties
  1488 Spink, Stanley, and Sully Counties
  1489 Turner, Union, Walworth, and Yankton Counties