1900 Washington U.S. Federal Census

To Order:

1. Determine which roll number contains the locale you need i.e., county, city, ward, parish, etcetera.
CAUTION:  Some locales are large and may be spread across more than one roll number.

2. Select how you wish to receive your order on DVD or via Download.
Ordering mistakes can be corrected on the shopping cart page. (click View Cart)

DVD orders are processed within 2 working days but please allow for shipping time. Downloads within 24 hours. A link will be emailed to you from which you can download your order. All sales are final.
Delivery TimeUser Agreement

Series Roll Includes    
T623 1741 Adams, Asotin, and Chehalis Counties
  1742 Chelan, Challam, Clark, Columbia, Cowlitz, and Douglas Counties
  1743 Ferry, Franklin, Garfield, Island, Jefferson, and King (part: EDs 53-65, and ED 66, sheets 1-2) Counties
  1744 King County (part: ED 66, sheet 3-end, and EDs 67-90, ED 80 fols. ED 90)
  1745 King County (part: ED 91-119, 249)
  1746 Kitsap, Kittitas, Klickitat, and Lewis (part: EDs 123-126, and ED 127, sheets 1-6) Counties
  1747 Lewis (part: ED 127, sheet 7-end), Lincoln, Mason, Okanogan, and Pacific Counties
  1748 Pierce County (part: EDs 145-152, 254, 153-156, 255, 157, 158, 256, 159-176, and ED 177, sheets 1-6)
  1749 Pierce (part: ED 177, sheet 7-end), San Juan, Skagit, and Skamania Counties
  1750 Snohomish and Spokane (part: EDs 47, 125 [Fort Wright], 48-55, ED 123, sheet 1) Counties
  1751 Spokane County (cont'd: ED 123, sheet 2-end, and EDs 56-73)
  1752 Stevens, Thurston, Wahkiakum, and Walla Walla Counties
  1753 Whatcom and Whitman (part: EDs 91-100, and ED 101, sheets 1-2) Counties
  1754 Whitman (part: ED 101, sheet 3-end) and Yakima Counties, Indian population schedules